SSA Officers

July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022

Chair: Hon. Kerry Donley
Senior Vice President, John Marshall Bank

Vice Chair & Treasurer:
G.Christopher Wright, Esq.
Founding Partner, Shannon Mullins & Wright LLP

Claudia Kostel
Chief Counsel of the Office of Senate Chief Counsel for Employment

Immediate Past Chair: Maribeth Bersani

SSA Board Members

Josh Bagley
Administrator of the Health Care Center Goodwin House Alexandria

Hon. Willie Bailey, Sr.
Fairfax County Fire and Rescue Dept.

head shot Willie Bailey, Jr.

Rina Bansal, MD
President, Inova Alexandria Hospital

Laurie Blackburn
Senior Vice President of Investments, Caudron Megary Blackburn Wealth Management

Blackburn 2016 photo small

Christine Friedberg
Director, Griswold Home Care

Jane Hughes

Hon. Amy Jackson
Alexandria City Council

Risa Williams Kornegay

Tom Roberts

Frank Shafroth

Vivek Sinah, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Belleview Medical Partners, P.C.

Kathi Trepper

Bill Watts

Mary Pat Woodman


Print Friendly, PDF & Email